Live Demonstration & Training Webinars

Every Graphic Tracer subscription comes with a 30 day free trial.
You can also join one of our webinars to get a live demo of what you can do with Graphic Tracer where you can interact with the host.

Next Events
Graphic Tracer - Demo and Training Webinar
Next occasion: Thursday, 30 Jul at 1.30 PM - Pacific Time, Eastern 4:30 PM, Central 3:30 PM, Mountain 2:30 PM.

Webinar host Steve Boek
See Graphic Tracer live. Learn how to turn bad customer art to perfect vector graphics.
Webinars are usually hosted by Steve Boek, Marketing manager at Graphic Powers. Steve has a long time experience from the graphic industry, both as a former sign shop owner and working with graphic software distribution. Steve will go through the main features of the program as well as many of the smart tools that really can help to save you a lot of time when fixing bad logos. Type any questions in the chat window and get answers directly.


If button does not work, reload page and click again.

Are you unable to attend?
No problem. Just sign up for the webinar and we will e-mail you a link so that you can watch a replay of the webinar at a time that suits you.
Replay some of our previous webinars